Performance archive

Travels with My Trombone

Sat 20 June 2020

9:15 pm, Hall One, Kings Place

Farrenc: Symphony No. 3

Wed 17 June 2020

7pm, Online on KPlayer (Kings Place)

Mozart Piano Concerto No. 22

Wed 3 June 2020

7pm, KPlayer

Kölner Philharmonie

Sun 24 May 2020

6pm, Cologne, Germany

Eroica Tour

Mon 18 May 2020

7:30pm, Cardiff, Nottingham, Perth

Fallen Hero

Sat 16 May 2020

7:30pm, Queen Elizabeth Hall, Southbank Centre

Earthly Rituals

Sat 21 March 2020

7:30 pm, Heidelberg, Bury St Edmunds, Bristol, London

Immersed – Beethoven 6

Sat 28 March 2020

9:15pm, Hall Two, Kings Place

La Coursive

Thu 26 March 2020

8:30pm, Grand Théâtre (La Rochelle, France)

Chopin and the Dragonfly

Sat 15 February 2020 – Sat 29 February 2020

Various times, Kings Place & Southbank Centre